Team

Unser Team ist für Sie da

Thomas Stengel

Thomas Stengel
Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Telefon: 07431/9483-0
E-Mail: Stengel.T@StB-Stengel.de


Helga Gerstenecker
Industriekauffrau
Telefon: 07431/9483-0
E-Mail: Gerstenecker.H@StB-Stengel.de

Anja Görg
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-34
E-Mail: Goerg.A@StB-Stengel.de

Olivia Konzelmann
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Telefon: 07431/9483-30
E-Mail: Konzelmann.O@StB-Stengel.de

Edyta Luceri
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-38
E-Mail: Luceri.E@StB-Stengel.de

Wendelin Mitzel
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: 07431/9483-40
E-Mail: Mitzel.W@StB-Stengel.de

Miriam Müller
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Telefon: 07431/9483-35
E-Mail: Mueller.M@StB-Stengel.de

Britta Niester
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-37
E-Mail: Niester.B@StB-Stengel.de

Carmen Riedlinger
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-32
E-Mail: Riedlinger.C@StB-Stengel.de

Wolfgang Rogge
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: 07431/9483-33
E-Mail: Rogge.W@StB-Stengel.de

Marion Rombey
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-36
E-Mail: Rombey.M@StB-Stengel.de

Gudrun Schneider
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-31
E-Mail: Schneider.G@StB-Stengel.de

Angelika Stehle
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07431/9483-38
E-Mail: Stehle.A@StB-Stengel.de

Annette Stengel
Industriekauffrau
Telefon: 07431/9483-39
E-Mail: Stengel.A@StB-Stengel.de